I'll Be Seeing You


I'll Be Seeing You


I'll Be Seeing You CD (1990) The tenth VM album features classic songs from the nostalgic American music years of the 1920s through the 1950s. It expresses the hopeful sentiment that moonlight and love songs are never out of date. That in the café, the park and in all the old familiar places, our hearts we’ll be seeing you – on that you can rely!

Scroll down for complete song list


Add To Cart


  1. No Arms Can Ever Hold You
  2. My Funny Valentine
  3. As Time Goes By
  4. Stardust/Stormy Weather
  5. The Masquerade Is Over
  6. Where Is Love?
  7. Graduation Day
  8. It's a Blue World
  9. You'll Never Know How Much I Love You
  10. Mack the Knife
  11. I'll Be Seeing You