The Vocal Majority Christmas DVD (Video)


The Vocal Majority Christmas DVD (Video)


The Vocal Majority Christmas DVD (2002) Join The VM Chorus, along with directors Jim Clancy and Greg Clancy, as you experience this DVD video recording produced from live performances at the Dallas Convention Center. Featuring the Vocal Majority; Acoustix; Steve DeCrow and Jeff Oxley, this recording will become a Christmas favorite.

Scroll down for complete song list


Add To Cart


  1. I'll Be Home for Christmas
  2. Caroling, Caroling
  3. Winter Wonderland
  4. White Christmas
  5. You’re A Mean One, Mr. Grinch
  6. Toyland
  7. Let It Snow, Let It Snow, Let It Snow
  8. Christmastime Is Here
  9. I’ll Be Home for Christmas
  10. Come, All Ye Faithful
  11. Do You Hear What I Hear?
  12. The Little Drummer Boy
  13. What Child Is This?
  14. Holy Night
  15. Hallelujah (from Messiah)
  16. The Secret of Christmas/White Christmas